Compagnie Carabosse

ARTISTES

Amoros      www.lucamoros.com
Cacahuète    
Cie Off     www.compagnieoff.org
26000 Couverts     www.26000couverts.org
Décor Sonore     www.decorsonore.org
Délices Dada      www.delices-dada.org
Jean-Pierre Estournet     www.photographes-nomades.net
Generik Vapeur     www.generikvapeur.com
KompleX Kapharnaum     www.komplex-kapharnaum.net
Kumulus     www.kumulus.fr

Le Phun     www.lephun.net
le SAMU     www.le-samu.com
Les Goulus     lesgoulus.com/goulus
Les Trois Points de Suspension     www.troispointsdesuspension.fr
Lo'Jo     www.lojo.org
Vincent Muteau     www.muteau.com/un-jour-une-image
No Tunes International      www.notunes-international.org
Oposito     www.oposito.fr
Opus     www.curiosites.net

Teatro Linea de Sombra     www.teatrolineadesombra.org
Théâtre de la Toupine     www.theatre-toupine.org
Théâtre de l'Unité     www.theatredelunite.com
Titanik     www.titanick.de
Transe Express     www.transe-express.com
Royal de Luxe     www.royal-de-luxe.com
ZUR     www.groupe-zur.com

LIEUX, FESTIVALS...

Atelier 231     www.atelier231.fr
Ateliers Frappaz     www.ateliers-frappaz.com
Chalon dans la Rue     www.chalondanslarue.com    
Eclat Aurillac     http://2015.aurillac.net/
Furies     www.furies.fr

L'Abattoir     www.labattoir.com
La Paperie     www.lapaperie.fr
Le Boulon     www.leboulon.fr
Le Fourneau     www.lefourneau.com    
Le Parapluie     www.caba.fr/Le_Parapluie-27-25-113.html
Les Invites     www.invites.villeurbanne.fr
Les Tombées de la Nuit     www.lestombeesdelanuit.com
Les Turbulentes     www.lesturbulentes.com
Les Usines Boinot     www.usines-boinot.fr

Moselle Arts Vivants     www.cabanes-festivaldemoselle.fr
Polau     www.polau.org
Rendez-vous Chez Nous     http://acmur-rdvcheznous.org/
Scènes de Rues     http://scenesderue.mulhouse.fr/

RESSOURCES

Cité des Arts de la Rue     www.lacitedesartsdelarue.net
Fédération Nationale des Arts de la Rue     www.federationartsdelarue.org
Hors les Murs     horslesmurs.fr

INSTITUTIONS

ADAMI     www.adami.fr
Conseil Départemental des Deux Sèvres     www.deux-sevres.com
DRAC Poitou Charentes     www.culturecommunication.gouv.fr/Regions/Drac-Poitou-Charentes
Institut Français     www.institutfrancais.com
Ministère de la Culture DGCA     www.culturecommunication.gouv.fr/Ministere/Directions/La-direction-generale-de-la-creation-artistique
Région Poitou Charentes     www.poitou-charentes.fr
SACD     www.sacd.fr
SPEDIDAM     www.spedidam.fr