Compagnie Carabosse

ARTISTES

Amoros      www.lucamoros.com
Cacahuète   facebook/Cie Cacahuete  
Cie Off     www.compagnieoff.org
26000 Couverts     www.26000couverts.org
Décor Sonore     www.decorsonore.org
Délices Dada      www.delices-dada.org
Jean-Pierre Estournet     www.photographes-nomades.net
Generik Vapeur     www.generikvapeur.com
KompleX Kapharnaum     www.komplex-kapharnaum.net
Kumulus     www.kumulus.fr

Le Phun     www.lephun.net
le SAMU     www.le-samu.com
Les Goulus     lesgoulus.com/goulus
Les Trois Points de Suspension     www.troispointsdesuspension.fr
Lo'Jo     www.lojo.org
Vincent Muteau     www.muteau.com/un-jour-une-image
No Tunes International      www.notunes-international.org
Oposito     www.oposito.fr
Opus     www.curiosites.net

Teatro Linea de Sombra     www.teatrolineadesombra.org
Théâtre de la Toupine     www.theatre-toupine.org
Théâtre de l'Unité     www.theatredelunite.com
Titanik     www.titanick.de
Transe Express     www.transe-express.com
Royal de Luxe     www.royal-de-luxe.com
ZUR     www.groupe-zur.com

LIEUX, FESTIVALS...

Atelier 231     www.atelier231.fr
Ateliers Frappaz     www.ateliers-frappaz.com
Chalon dans la Rue     www.chalondanslarue.com    
Eclat Aurillac     www.aurillac.net
Fai-Ar   www.faiar.org
Furies     www.furies.fr
In Situ   www.in-situ.info
Kimmel Center Philadlephia   www.kimmelcenter.org

L'Abattoir     www.labattoir.com
La Paperie     www.lapaperie.fr
La Strada Graz   www.lastrada.at
Le Boulon     www.leboulon.fr
Le Fourneau     www.lefourneau.com
Le Moulin Fondu   www.oposito.fr/le-moulin-fondu   
Le Parapluie     www.aurillac.net/le-parapluie
Les Invites     www.invites.villeurbanne.fr
Les Tombées de la Nuit     www.lestombeesdelanuit.com
Les Turbulentes     www.lesturbulentes.com

Metz   www.metz.fr
Moselle Arts Vivants     www.cabanes-festivaldemoselle.fr
Polau     www.polau.org
Pronomades en Haute Garonne   www.pronomades.org
Rendez-vous Chez Nous     http://acmur-rdvcheznous.org/
Scènes de Rues     http://scenesderue.mulhouse.fr/
Sur le Pont   www.cnarsurlepont.fr
Tcrm-BLIDA Metz   www.tcrm-blida.com
Zoom la rue   www.zoomlarue.com

RESSOURCES

Cité des Arts de la Rue     www.lacitedesartsdelarue.net
Fédération Nationale des Arts de la Rue     www.federationartsdelarue.org
Hors les Murs    www.horslesmurs    et   Artcena   www.arcena

INSTITUTIONS

ADAMI     www.adami.fr
Conseil Départemental des Deux Sèvres     www.deux-sevres.com
DRAC Nouvelle Aquitaine     www.culturecommunication.gouv.fr/Regions/Drac-Nouvelle-Aquitaine
Institut Français     www.institutfrancais.com
Ministère de la Culture DGCA     www.culturecommunication.gouv.fr/Ministere/Directions/La-direction-generale-de-la-creation-artistique
Office Artistique de Nouvelle Aquitaine   www.oara.fr
Région Nouvelle Aquitaine     www.nouvelle-aquitaine.fr
SACD  www.sacd.fr
SPEDIDAM     www.spedidam.fr